Past Sermons

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Luke 10:25-37

Who Counts?

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Acts 2:1-21

What Does a Spirit-Filled Church Look Like?

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, May 26, 2019

John 14

T-R-U-S-T

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, May 12, 2019

John 10:22-30

The Voice of the Shepherd

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, May 5, 2019

John 21:1-19

Second Chances

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, April 28, 2019

John 20:19-31

Behind Closed Doors

Dr. Michael Edwards

Easter Sunday, April 21, 2019

I Know That Jesus Is Alive Because…

John 20:1-18

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, March 31, 2019

The Risk of Leaving Ninety-Nine

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Identity Papers

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Luke 9: 28-36

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Luke 6:27-38

Dr. Michael Edwards