Past Sermons

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Why Pray?

James 5:13-18

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, May 27, 2018

The Year That...

Isaiah 6:1-8

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, April 29, 2018

His Name

Acts 8:26-40

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, April 22, 2018

John 10:22-30

The Voice

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Luke 24:13-35

Dr. Michael Edwards

 

Sunday, April 8, 2018

John 20:19-31

Dr. Michael Edwards

 

Easter Sunday, April 1, 2018

Not Bunnies and Chocolate

John 20:1-18

Dr. Michael Edwards

 

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Born Again

John 3:1-17

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday February 25, 2018

Romans 4:13-25

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, February 18, 2018

The Power of No

Matthew 4:1-11

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Enough

Matthew 17:1-9

Dr. Michael Edwards

 

 

Sunday, January 28

Mark 1:21-28 and 1 Corinthian 8:1-13

Dr. Michael Edwards

 

Sunday, January 21

Reluctant Evangelist

Jonah 3:1-5,10

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, January 14

Not Alone

Mark 1:4-11

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, January 7

Sunday of the Epiphany

Matthew 2:1-12

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, December 31

Luke 2:22-40

Dr. Michael Edwards

Christmas Eve Morning

Fear Not!

Luke 1:26-38

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, December  17

God Loves Everybody

John 3:15

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, December 10

Tear Open The Heavens

Mark 13:24-37

Dr. Michael Edwards