Past Sermons

Sunday, December 3, 2018

Luke 21:25-36

A World Ending in Hope

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Matthew 25:31-46

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Luke 17:11-19

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Philippians 4: 4-7

Gentleness

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, November 4, 2018

All Saints Sunday

Luke 4: 14-30

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Generosity

Mark 12:38-44

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Kindness

Colossians 3:12-17

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Matthew 18: 21-35

Patience

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Mark 10:2-16

Like Children

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Isaiah 43:1-7

Peace for Your Soul

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, September 16, 2018

I Corinthians 13

And the Fruit of the Spirit is Love

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Mark 7:24-37

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Mark 7:1-8, 14-15, 21-23

Clean Hands, Dirty Heart?

Dr. Michael Edwards

 

Sunday, August 12, 2018

John 8:1-11

Dr. Michael Edwards

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Everybody's Got A Hungry Heart

John 6:24-35, 48-51

Dr. Michael Edwards

 

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Enough

John 6:1-21

Dr. Michael Edwards